📒 NEW: 2023 Digital Planner: Made for iPad  →  Yes, Please!

TSS Workshop: How to solve the 4 Failures of Productivity

There are only four elements of a busted productivity system, and I want to show you how to avoid them altogether and stay on track with your tasks, your time, and your habits.

If you want to accomplish anything (from the small things in your day, to the big things of life and career), then you must avoid these four elements of a failing system.

This Thursday, I’m hosting a free online class on my favorite tactics for solving the common “failure points” to living a focused life.

The free workshop is called The 4 Failures of Productivity (and How to Fix Them).

Together, we’ll go through the most common missteps productivity-minded people make. It doesn’t matter if you’re pursuing a big goal, launching new project, or just trying to get to the end of your day without feeling like a failure… I’ll show you the simple solutions you need.

When: This Thursday, January 5 @ 3pm Eastern | 2pm Central | 12pm Pacific

Where: Online — just click here to RSVP and save your spot.

What: You’re going to learn…

  • The one thing you need to eliminate busywork

  • A simple method for managing your tasks, goals, and priorities

  • The template we use stay focused on the right habits and tasks every day while also boosting motivation

  • The science behind habit tracking and “The Progress Principle”

  • The #1 piece of productivity advice that can save you hours each day

FREE BONUS: Everyone who joins me live will get a copy of my productivity cheat sheet, habit-tracking template, and daily planning template.

Click here to register for the free workshop now »

P.S. This is my first online workshop of 2023, and I am excited. I LOVE having the opportunity to talk about and share these ideas, systems, and frameworks. :)

Be there live, and bring your questions!

I’m pumped to help you make this your best year yet.

register for the free workshop now »